latest News

I can’t wait for you to hear the new album – it’s a very personal project to me! The full story is available here How We Found Our Woman Of Eyam Tim and Sally’s Eyam Story
Thank you for finding me and for all your support so far – I hope to get out and perform live for you sometime soon.
Many thanks Julianne X

Track Listing for the New Album 'Woman of Eyam 

1. Riley Lane
2. Only To Reverence
3. Hearts Of The Earth
4. Gritstone Halo
5. Figure On The Hill
6. Dust Haze
7. Never Unsung
8. Mirror To The Myth
9. Patience Be Said
10. Sweet Flag
11. Beyond Owler Bar